Mitglied werden

Mitglied werden

Sprechen Sie uns einfach an!

 

Wetter-Online

 

Parteivorstand

Vorsitzende
Heidi Ziehl
Weißdornweg 2
66497 Contwig
h_ziehl@web.de

2. Vorsitzender
Jürgen Gundacker
Pfarrgasse 5
66497 Contwig
juergen.gundacker@spd-contwig-stambach.de

Schriftführer und Medienbeauftragter
David Betz
66497 Contwig
davidoliverbetz@gmail.com

Kassierer
Holger Hell
An der Kirche 11
66497 Contwig
holger.hell@spd-contwig-stambach.de

Beisitzer

Volker May
Feldstr. 33
66497 Contwig
volker.may@spd-contwig-stambach.de

Thorsten Maisch
Hahnbergstr. 4
66497 Contwig
thorsten.maisch@spd-contwig-stambach.de

Felix Ernst
Ringstraße 1
66497 Contwig
f2.ernst@gmail.com

Ingobert Kölsch
Mühlbachstr. 55
66497 Contwig
ingobert.koelsch@spd-contwig-stambach.de

Monika Gortner
Zweibrücker Straße 34
66497 Contwig
mosego@gmail.com

Stefan Schlachter
Danziger Straße 16
66497 Contwig
stefan_schlachter@hotmail.com

Julia Schlachter
Danziger Straße 16
66497 Contwig

Wolfgang Lehner

Benjamin Peschel

Roland Heitmann

Alexander Niessen

Jonas Kruck

Michael Hochreiter

Kassenprüfer

Dieter Blinn

Johannes Bärmann.