Mitglied werden

Mitglied werden

Sprechen Sie uns einfach an!

 

Wetter-Online

 

Parteivorstand

Vorsitzender
Jürgen Gundacker
Pfarrgasse 5
66497 Contwig
juergen.gundacker@spd-contwig-stambach.de

2. Vorsitzende
Heidi Ziehl
Weißdornweg 2
66497 Contwig
h_ziehl@web.de

Schriftführer
Thorsten Maisch
Hahnbergstr. 4
66497 Contwig
thorsten.maisch@spd-contwig-stambach.de

Kassierer
Holger Hell
An der Kirche 11
66497 Contwig
holger.hell@spd-contwig-stambach.de

Medienbeauftragter
Felix Ernst
Ringstraße 1
66497 Contwig
f2.ernst@gmail.com

Beisitzer

Volker May
Feldstr. 33
66497 Contwig
volker.may@spd-contwig-stambach.de

Andreas Glahn
An der Kirche 19
66497 Contwig
andreas.glahn@spd-contwig-stambach.de

Ingobert Kölsch
Mühlbachstr. 55
66497 Contwig
ingobert.koelsch@spd-contwig-stambach.de

Katja May
Feldstr. 33
66497 Contwig

Monika Gortner
Zweibrücker Straße 34
66497 Contwig
mosego@gmail.com

Stefan Schlachter
Danziger Straße 16
66497 Contwig
stefan_schlachter@hotmail.com

Julia Schlachter
Danziger Straße 16
66497 Contwig

Andreas Mühlbauer

Wolfgang Lehner

Benjamin Peschel

Andreas Michaeli